Go Retail Christmas Hours and Free Parking

Go Retail Christmas Hours and Free Parking

Go Retail Christmas Hours and Free Parking

Retailers across Gore have again come together to set longer festive trading hours, including a series of late nights, to help make ticking off your Christmas list more convenient. Details below.

Also take advantage of the free CBD parking each late night, every weekend through December, and the whole week and a half into Christmas (From Monday 16 December until Tuesday 24 December). Thanks to Gore District Council. This year it again includes the Brennan Lane carpark! 

  • Thurs 21 Nov (Gala Night) - 9:00am to 9:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec (Santa Parade) - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thurs 12 Dec (Late Night Shopping) - 9:00am to 9:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Thurs 19 Dec (Hokonui Cash for Xmas Draw) - 9:00am to 7:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec - 9:00am to 5:30pm
  • Tues 24 Dec - 9:00am to 5:30pm
  • Christmas Day - CLOSED
  • Boxing Day - 10:00am to 4:00pm

undefined

Email:
[email protected]
Call Us
Southland: 03 208 9325
Ashburton: 03 307 8927
Taranaki: 06 759 2460
Follow Us on Twitter
hokonuiradio